Parabellum, the new VADER song !!!


, ,

Vader, presents his new single called “Parabellum”. The song belongs to his next album called “The Empire”, which will be released on November 4 via Nuclear Blast.

The album will feature the following songs:

01. Angels Of Steel
02. Tempest
03. Prayer To The God Of War (album version)
04. Iron Reign
05. No Gravity
06. Genocidius
07. The Army-Geddon
08. Feel My Pain
09. Parabellum (album version)
10. Send Me Back To Hell

If you like good thrash metal, we leave you with the following song: